Spieler Ranking

# Spieler Name Punkte Email
1. Pittbull 143 markus.ottilinger@chello.at

Markus Ottilinger

143 points
2. dain94 139 dz-94@o2online.de

A A

139 points
3. AAA_Plus 138 lbelsman@outlook.com

Leon Elsman

138 points
3. jona_2 138 fima@posteo.at

138 points
3. reneott37 138 reneott37@hotmail.com

Rene Ottilinger

138 points
6. Christiane 136 supiii@gmx.at

Christiane Tronigger

136 points
7. Ennio3000 131 estaudinger@hotmail.com

Ennio Staudinger

131 points
8. 1cloud1 130 x@gmx.de

x x

130 points
8. jeme81 130 jemejeme@web.de

130 points
8. Bierdose 130 rudolf.ottilinger@chello.at

rudolf ottilinger

130 points
11. lenemaus 128 marlen.bernsee@web.de

Marlen Meier

128 points
12. Matomato 123 martin.kovac@neuherz.at

Martin Kovac

123 points
12. Fratista 123 franjo.antunovic@neuherz.at

Franjo Antunovic

123 points
14. tschäggsn 122 jakob.klambauer@yahoo.de

122 points
15. KarinC 119 karin.cambalova@neuherz.at

Karin Čambálová

119 points
16. -Hylax- 117 martin.nikendei@gmx.at

Martin N

117 points
17. ultrmen 116 roncato@gmx.at

116 points
17. tojejedno 116 peter.hovorka@henkel.com

Peter Hovorka

116 points
19. Huawabau 115 franz.gaderer@gmail.com

Franz Gaderer

115 points
19. Lukiii 115 luki1_2@hotmail.com

115 points
21. Ricardhino 113 rs@vico-architekten.com

Richard Siegers

113 points
22. Elisabeth 112 helge2008@live.at

Elisabeth Hager

112 points
22. juhu333 112 judith.pucher@juhu.cc

Judith P.

112 points
22. Klopfer 112 johannes.hold@aon.at

Johannes Hold

112 points
22. TheMarchIsOnFire 112 martin.pernkopf@gmail.com

Martin Pernkopf

112 points
22. alienleader 112 zichmartin70@gmail.com

112 points
27. Gabriela1010 111 gabriela101057@gmail.com

Gabriela Ottilinger

111 points
28. Lubomir 110 lubomir.uher@neuherz.at

Lubomir Uher

110 points
29. MarkusN. 108 markus.nowak@neuherz.at

Markus Nowak

108 points
30. Stieri 104 stierschneider@hotmail.com

104 points
31. fussball 103 helena.hosekova@neuherz.at

Helena Hosekova

103 points
32. Zickbauer 102 zickbauer@aon.at

Alfred Zickbauer

102 points
32. donpedro 102 peter.salomonovic@chello.at

peter salomonovic

102 points
34. birnensaft 101 office@k-fischer.at

Kathrin Fischer

101 points
34. Hemetsvader 101 dhemetsberger0@gmail.com

David Hemetsberger

101 points
36. grinse 100 oberroither@gmx.at

Michael Oberroither

100 points
37. fussifd 98 dieter.fussenegger@csi-wp.at

Dieter Fussenegger

98 points
38. Hulio32 97 porcnik_m@yahoo.com

97 points
39. wettendass 96 robin.sarkar@neuherz.at

Robin Sarkar

96 points
39. morli77 96 mayrhoferingrid@aon.at

Ingrid Mayrhofer

96 points
41. labito 95 stirzenbecher@gmail.com

Peter Stirzenbecher

95 points
41. sandra0907 95 sandra0907@gmx.at

Sandra Tronigger

95 points
41. FlohRida 95 milz.florian@gmail.com

95 points
41. Divejunkie 95 rita.poetz@gmx.at

95 points
45. Sophie123 94 sophie.boesser@ixsol.at

Sophie Boesser

94 points
45. Pariasack 94 jakob.hager@ixsol.at

Jakob Hager

94 points
45. Gerdgerd 94 kemp@live.at

Gerd Kempinger

94 points
48. LukasP 92 l.pistrol@gmail.com

Lukas Pistrol

92 points
48. fussifg 92 gabi.fussenegger@csi-wp.at

Gabi Fussenegger

92 points
50. XtotheE 90 anna.renrod@gmail.com

Anna Ried

90 points
51. Weltmeister 89 jens.oberreich@neuherz.at

Jens Oberreich

89 points
51. cacahuate 89 christoph.gschier@ixsol.at

Christoph Gschier

89 points
53. schnideras 88 aschneid@gmx.at

Andreas Schneider

88 points
53. a_nna_ 88 19anna91@gmx.net

Anna Petershofer

88 points
55. david965 81 david965@gmx.at

Christian Kiesl

81 points
56. MartinNeuherz 80 martin.neuherz@neuherz.at

Martin Neuherz

80 points
56. FeuA74 80 andreas.feuchtinger@assecosol.com

Andreas Feuchtinger

80 points
56. fussijf 80 julia.fussenegger@csi-wp.at

Julia Fussenegger

80 points
59. dine82 75 dine82@gmx.at

Nadine Kürschner

75 points
60. naturpark 71 gottfried.mauerhofer@chello.at

gottfried mauerhofer

71 points
61. dalmat3 70 dalmatiner@gmx.at

Monika Dalmatiner Prinz

70 points
62. alandi 69 a.landauer@gmx.at

Andreas Landauer

69 points
63. armin1987 62 a.schaupp@gmx.at

Armin Schaupp

62 points
64. ridschi 58 richard.paul@ixsol.at

58 points
65. hoelmoe 55 sannieisda@gmail.com

Barbara Koglbauer

55 points
66. martin 50 martin.kolarik@neuherz.at

Martin Kolarik

50 points
67. aleelp23 47 italygirl.1999@hotmail.com

47 points
68. grubi1991 45 t.grubmueller@gmx.at

Thomas Grubmüller

45 points
69. norbert.urban 34 norbert.urban@yahoo.com

Norbert Urban

34 points
70. thebuggy83 25 markus.kaefer@iventa.at

Markus Käfer

25 points
71. Safaga 24 bernhard.krenn.bk@gmail.com

Bernhard Krenn

24 points
72. Robbie3099 20 Bjoern.Brunner@gmx.at

Björn Brunner

20 points
73. ren_nem 17 rene.nemeth@kesch.at

Rene Nemeth

17 points
74. MarMass 12 mar_mass@gmx.at

Martina Massimi

12 points
75. Spogat94 6 maderner@gmx.at

Thomas Maderner

6 points
76. oliver_ixsol 0 oliver.papakoca@ixsol.at

0 points
76. kicker_123456 0 oliver.ixwork@gmail.com

0 points
76. dahoo3008 0 dahoo3008@yahoo.de

0 points
76. Chris5412 0 berger5412@gmail.com

Christoph Berger

0 points
76. viola. 0 viola.filzmoser@live.at

Viola Filzmoser

0 points

Facebook Kommentare

  • Home